Durban Office

Address: 37 Mackeurtan Avenue,
Durban North, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 31 563 9605
Fax: +27 (0) 31 563 1001

Admin: Lisa Doyle
admin@domino.org.za

Volunteers: Rowan Phillips
volunteer@domino.org.za

Donors: Tarin Stevenson
tarin@domino.org.za

Cape Town Office

Address: Echium Road, Table View,
Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 21 557 7704

Admin: Sammy-Joe Hart
adminct@domino.org.za

Our Programme Leaders

Early Childhood Development


Team Leader: Shaun Tait
Email: ecd@domino.org.za

Babies Homes


Team Leader: Sandy Hamblin
Email: babies@domino.org.za

Recycle Swop Shop


Leader: Riaan Van Der Westhuisen
Email: swopshop@domino.org.za

Feeding North Durban


Team Leader: Cathy Whittle
Email: feeding@domino.org.za

Life Skills


Team Leader: Leigh-Ann Stevens
Email: leigh-ann@domino.org.za

Red Light


Team Leader: Natalie Ogden
Email: redlight@domino.org.za

Feeding South Durban


Team Leader: Cheryl Dann
Email: feedingtoti@domino.org.za

Skills Development


Leaders: Brad & Taryn King
Email: skills@domino.org.za