Durban Office

Offices are based at Anthem Church

Address: 37 Mackeurtan Avenue,
Durban North, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 31 563 9605
Fax: +27 (0) 31 563 1001

Admin: Lisa Doyle
admin@domino.org.za

Volunteers: Leanne Barker
volunteer@domino.org.za

Donors: Tarin Stevenson
tarin@domino.org.za

Amanzimtoti Office

Offices are based at Kingsway Church International (KCI)

Address: 24 Queens Terrace, Amanzimtoti,
KZN, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 31 309 1725

Admin: Cheryl Dann
feedingtoti@domino.org.za

Cape Town Office

Offices are based at Life Changer Church

Address: Echium Road, Table View,
Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 21 557 7704

Admin: Sammy-Joe Hart
adminct@domino.org.za

Our Programme Leaders

Babies Homes

Team Leader: Sandy Hamblin
Email: babies@domino.org.za

ECD

Team Leader: Sliee Ndimande
Email: ecd@domino.org.za

Red Light

Team Leader: Natalie Ogden
Email: redlight@domino.org.za

Feeding North Durban

Team Leader: Cathy Whittle
Email: feeding@domino.org.za

Life Skills

Team Leader: Leigh-Ann Stevens
Email: leigh-ann@domino.org.za

Recycle Swop Shop

Leader: Riaan Van Der Westhuisen
Email: swopshop@domino.org.za

Feeding South Durban

Team Leader: Cheryl Dann
Email: feedingtoti@domino.org.za

Skills Development

Leaders: Brad & Taryn King
Email: skills@domino.org.za