Durban Office

Offices are based at Anthem Church

Address: 37 Mackeurtan Avenue,
Durban North, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 31 563 9605
Fax: +27 (0) 31 563 1001

Admin: Lisa Doyle
admin@domino.org.za

Volunteers: Lebogang Nkosi
volunteer@domino.org.za

Donor Relations: Tarin Stevenson
tarin@domino.org.za

Donor Relations and Marketing: Karen Brokensha
karen@domino.org.za

Amanzimtoti Office

Offices are based at Kingsway Church International (KCI)

Address: 24 Queens Terrace, Amanzimtoti,
KZN, South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 31 309 1725

Admin: Cheryl Dann
feedingtoti@domino.org.za

Our Programme Leaders

Babies Homes

Team Leader: Precious Thabethe
Email: babies@domino.org.za

ECD

Team Leader: Zanele Nzimakwe
Email: ecd@domino.org.za

Red Light

Co-ordinator: Gugu Mazwele
Email: restore@domino.org.za

Feeding North Durban

Team Leader: Cathy Whittle
Email: feeding@domino.org.za

Life Skills

Team Leader: Leigh-Ann Stevens
Email: leigh-ann@domino.org.za

Disaster Response Unit

Leader: Cathy Whittle
Email: feeding@domino.org.za

Feeding South Durban

Team Leader: Cheryl Dann
Email: feedingtoti@domino.org.za

Skills Development

Leaders: Brad & Taryn King
Email: skills@domino.org.za